top of page
Screenshot 2020-11-04 at 10.30.33.png

INFOCARTOON 

The INFOCARTOON series composed of short animated films presents the heads of state or government of the main European and world countries in situations linked to current events, in a humorous yet realistic and informative way.

The Gloomy Aftermath of Brexit

In 2016, EWB produced "The gloomy aftermath of Brexit", aired before the referendum on June 23, 2016, and announcing in advance the negative result and its consequences for the UK. The video achieved remarkable broadcast success, thanks in particular to its pick-up and retransmission by Reuters, as well as by several European TV channels.

A Royal Couple

In 2017, EWB produced and released an animated short film illustrating the first meeting between Emmanuel Macron and Angela Merkel, "A Royal Couple".

Corona Shooting Contest

In 2020, EWB produced and released an animated short film depicting Trump, Von der Leyen, Merkel, Macron, Xi Ji Ping, Johnson and Bolsonaro each reacting in their own way to a the Covid-19 crisis, with varying results...

bottom of page

Screenshot 2020-11-04 at 10.30.33.png

INFOCARTOON / EUROCARTOONS

La série de courts-métrages d'animation INFOCARTOON/EUROCARTOON présente les chefs d'Etat ou de gouvernement des principaux pays d'Europe et du monde dans des situations liées à l'actualité, sous forme humoristique tout en restant vraisemblable et informative. 

The Gloomy Aftermath of Brexit

En 2016, ESF a produit "The gloomy aftermath of Brexit", diffusé avant le referendum du 23 Juin 2016. Et annonçant à l'avance le résultat négatif et ses conséquences pour le Royaume-Uni. La vidéo a connu un succès de diffusion remarquable notamment grâce à sa reprise et sa rediffusion par l'agence Reuters, ainsi que par plusieurs chaines de TV européennes. 

Un Couple Royal

En 2017, ESF a produit et diffusé sur les réseaux un court-métrage d'animation illustrant la première rencontre entre Emmanuel Macron et Angela Merkel, "un couple royal". 

Corona Shooting Contest

En 2020, ESF a produit et diffusé un court-métrage d'animation représentant Trump, Von der Leyen, Merkel, Macron, Xi Ji Ping, Johnson et Bolsonaro réagissant chacun à sa manière à a la crise du Covid-19, avec des résultats variables ... 

Programme Erasmus +

Nouvelle vidéo très bientôt ...